Contact Us

The following information is our home office contacts. Scroll down for company directory.

Visit our Terminals page for further contacts.



Home Office
Phone Toll Free:   800-537-0223
Phone:   419-729-3867
     
Fax - Safety & Recruiting:   419-729-1346
Fax - Accounting:   419-729-4132
Address:   6041 Benore Rd.
PO Box 6996
Toledo, Ohio 43612
Facebook:   Connect with us


NST Direct Contacts
     
Sales:    
Brady Sheahan 419-729-3867 x230 Brady.Sheahan@nsttransport.com
Mike Bieber (Gary, Indiana) 219-962-4518 Mike.Bieber@nsttransport.com
     
Warehousing:    
Brady Sheahan 419-729-3867 x230 Brady.Sheahan@nsttransport.com
     
Safety:    
Jennifer Meyers 419-729-3867 x232 Jennifer.Meyers@nsttransport.com
Kim Chernota - Safety Clerk 419-729-3867 x274 Kim.Chernota@nsttransport.com
Amy Kovacs - Safety Clerk 419-729-3867 x268 Amy.Kovacs@nsttransport.com
Allisa Rizo - Safety Clerk 419-729-3867 x210 Allisa.Rizo@nsttransport.com
     
Accounting:    
Yvonne Priest - Fuel Advance/Accounts Payable 419-729-3867 x264  
Trina Obrien - Trip Lease Payoff 419-729-3867 x244  
Trina Gearheart - Billing 419-729-3867 x272  
Linda Wilson - Settlements 419-729-3867 x246  

 

 

 

 

     
     
      We are proud of our philosophy of success through teamwork.
  Celebrating our drivers.
  NST creates economical efficiencies allowing you to dedicate more time to your customer’s needs.
  Drive with the "Best of the Best."
Apply online today.



Website last updated November 15, 2017