Contact

The following is our home office contact info. Scroll down for company directory.

Phone Toll-Free

800-537-0223

Phone

419-729-3867

Fax - Safety & Recruiting

419-729-1346

Fax - Accounting

419-729-4132

Address

  • 6041 Benore Rd. PO Box 6996
  • Toledo, Ohio 43612

Additional Contacts

Northern Steel Transport Direct Contacts

Sales

  • Susan Jackson
  • 419-729-3867 x238
  • Susan.Jackson@nsttransport.com
  • Mike Bieber (Gary, Indiana)
  • 219-962-4518
  • Mike.Bieber@nsttransport.com

Warehousing

  • Eric Kovacs
  • 419-729-3867 x268
  • Eric.Kovacs@nsttransport.com

Safety

  • Jennifer Meyers - Safety Director
  • 419-729-3867 x232
  • Jennifer.Meyers@nsttransport.com
  • Allisa Rizo – Assistant Safety Director
  • 419-729-3867 x269
  • Allisa.Rizo@nsttransport.com
  • Kim Chernota - Safety Clerk
  • 419-729-3867 x274
  • Kim.Chernota@nsttransport.com

Accounting

  • Yvonne Priest - Fuel Advance/Accounts Payable
  • 419-729-3867 x264
  • Trina Gearheart - Billing
  • 419-729-3867 x272
  • Linda Wilson - Settlements
  • 419-729-3867 x246