Terminal Directory for the U.S. and Canada
Corporate Office located in Toledo, Ohio



 

LOCATION

NAME

PHONE

FAX

E-MAIL

 
OHIO TERMINALS
 
 

Canton, OH

Bob & Tina Walker

(330)479-9010

FAX: (330)479-9016 

TJWnonsstl@aol.com 

 

Cleveland, OH

Jim Beadling

(216)883-3601

FAX: (216)883-3604 

beadling2@msn.com

  Delta, OH Deb Myler (419)460-1287 FAX: (419)754-4933 deb.myler@nsttransport.com
 

Mansfield, OH

Shirley Oswalt

(800)723-3933

FAX: (419)522-2595 

shirleylo60@yahoo.com 

  Strongsville, OH

Debby Trimble

(440) 984-9264

 

pertrim@gmail.com

 

Toledo, OH (Local)

Donna Shessler

(419)855-4455

FAX: (888)557-1978 

DJShessler@aol.com 

 

Toledo, OH

Amy Popkin

(419)729-3867 

FAX: (720) 897-8426 

amy.popkin@nsttransport.com 

   

Maria Snodgrass

(419)729-3867

FAX (419)726-7369 

maria.snodgrass@nsttransport.com 

 
INDIANA TERMINALS
 
 

Gary, IN

Mike Bieber

(800)845-7631 

FAX: (219)962-1065 

mike.bieber@nsttransport.com 

   

Cristie Madonia

(219)962-3828

FAX: (219)962-1065 

nstcristie@aol.com 

   

Sandra Sibert

(219)962-4518

FAX: (219)962-1065

sandra.sibert@nsttransport.com

 

Hamlet, IN

Diana Davis

(219)851-3304

FAX: (888)538-0618 

dispatch.davis@gmail.com 

   
  KENTUCKY TERMINALS
   
 

Ghent, KY

Teresa Hearn

(800) 890-8669 

FAX: (502)347-5537 

sanderstrucking@insightbb.com 

 

 

 

(502)347-5535

 

 

   
  PENNSYLVANIA TERMINALS
   
 

Pittsburgh, PA

Dave McDonald

(800)239-3002

 

mcdonaldtrucking@verizon.net

 

 

 

(724)483-5343

FAX: (724)483-3730   
 

 

     
     
      We are proud of our philosophy of success through teamwork.
  Celebrating our drivers.
  NST creates economical efficiencies allowing you to dedicate more time to your customer’s needs.
  Drive with the "Best of the Best."
Apply online today.



Website last updated November 15, 2017