Terminal Directory for the U.S. and Canada

Currently in Ohio, Michigan, Indiana

We're looking to increase our agent terminals. Current terminals below:

Indiana Terminals

  • Gary, IN
  • Mike Bieber
  • 800-845-7631 (fax)
  • 219-962-1065
  • mike.bieber@nsttransport.com
  • Cristie Madonia (OTR)
  • 219-962-3828
  • 219-962-1065 (fax)
  • nstcristie@aol.com
  • Sandra Sibert (Local)
  • 219-962-4518
  • 219-962-1065 (fax)
  • sandra.sibert@nsttransport.com

Kentucky Terminals

Michigan Terminals

  • Detroit, MI
  • Cheryl Combs
  • 734-788-7389
  • combsfnt1@gmail.com

Ohio Terminals

  • Cleveland, OH
  • Debra Thorne
  • 440-242-0977
  • 440-242-0981 (fax)
  • debra.thorne@nsttransport.com
  • Canton, OH
  • Tina Walker
  • 330-479-9010
  • 330-479-9016 (fax)
  • tjwnonsstl@aol.com
  • Delta, OH
  • Deb Myler
  • (419)460-1287
  • FAX: (419)754-4933
  • deb.myler@nsttransport.com
  • Toledo, OH (Local)
  • Donna Shessler
  • (419)855-4455
  • FAX: (888)557-1978
  • djshessler@aol.com
  • Toledo, OH (OTR)
  • Maria Snodgrass
  • (419)729-3867
  • FAX (419)726-7369
  • maria.snodgrass@nsttransport.com
  • Toledo, OH
  • Stacy Holifield
  • (419)729-3867
  • FAX (419)726-7369
  • stacy.holifield@nsttransport.com